Centrales à Béton fixes
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Produit

Satisfaction du client

La Qualité Avant Tout D'abord

stratégie de travail axée sur le client

Personnel Professionnel

Solutions personnalisées pour les clients dans la production de centrales à béton

Confiance

Faire plaisir à nos clients, les rendre heureux est un jeu auquel nous jouons.

Produit de Qualité

Constance dans le service et la qualité. Livraison Rapide

Centrales à Béton fixes

Les centrales à béton fixes Conmach sont la solution idéale pour la production de béton prêt à l'emploi et la coulée de béton à très long terme sur les chantiers de construction. La capacité de nos centrales à béton stationnaires a est comprise entre 60 m³/h et 175 m³/h.

Centrale à Béton Mobile

Les centrales à béton mobiles Conmach sont principalement choisies pour les travaux de base de la construction. Leur avantage est leur facilité d'assemblage et de démontage. La capacité de nos centrales à béton mobiles a est comprise entre 30 m³/h et 150 m³/h.

Centrale à Béton Compacte

Les centrales à béton compactes Conmach présentent le grand avantage par rapport aux centrales à béton mobiles, car elles sont installées dans des conteneurs au lieu d'être transportées dans des navires roro. La capacité de production de nos centrales à béton compactes a est comprise entre 30 m³/h et 75 m³/h.

Les silos à ciment Conmach sont fabriqués uniquement en tant que type boulonné afin d'économiser de l'espace pendant le transport. Lorsque le silo se rend sur le site, il est facilement assemblé à l'aide des boulons et des écrous. La capacité de nos silos à ciment de type boulonné est de 50 tonnes à 1.000 tonnes.

Mélangeurs Pour Béton

Les types de mélangeures Conmach sont pan, planétaires, à un arbre et à deux arbres. Nous offrons une garantie pendant de nombreuses années, assurant la production de béton, formant un mélange homogène en peu de temps et sans nécessiter d'entretien constant autre que les pièces d'usure.

Système d'automatisation

Le système d'automatisation des centrales à béton Conmach est développé par les ingénieurs de Conmach. Par conséquent, pour résoudre n'importe quel problèmeen cas, il se produit sur le site est très facile à manipuler. En outre, nos ingénieurs en automatisation offrent une assistance 7/24 au cas où le client aurait besoin de contacter dès que possible.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • Blogger
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Vkontakte

Nouvelles

Gradient
Gradient
Contacter

 Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Ali Osman Çelebi Blv. No: 105, 59850 Çorlu/Tekirdağ, Turkey.

+90 (544) 468 75 49

Сoordonnées

Conmach stationary concrete batching plants are the ideal solution when ready-made concrete production and very long-term concrete casting on construction sites are requested.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Why Us?

Customer Satisfaction

Quality First

Customers First

Oriented Work Strategy

Professional Staff

Individual solutions for each customer in the production of concrete plants

Trust

Making our customers be

happy is a game we play.

Quality Product

Sequence in service

 quality.

Timely delivery

   Stationary Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach stationary concrete batching plants are the ideal solution when ready-made concrete production and very long-term concrete casting on construction sites are requested. Concrete capacity of our stationary concrete batching plants a are from 60 m³/h to 175 m³/h.

Mobile Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach mobile concrete batching plants are mostly chosen for the construction base works. Their advantage is their easy assembling and disasembling features. Concrete capacity of our mobile concrete batching plants a are from 30 m³/h to 150 m³/h.

    Compact Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach compact concrete batching plants have the big advantage against mobile concrete batching plants as they are fitted into containers instead of being transported in roro ships. Concrete capacity of our compact concrete batching plants a are from 30 m³/h to 75 m³/h.

Conmach cement silos are manufactured only as bolted type in order to save space during transportation. When the silo goes to the site, it is easily assemblied by using the bolts and nuts. Capacity of our bolted type cement silos are from 50 ton to 1.000 ton

​Concrete Mixers

The type of conmach concrete mixers are pan, planetary, single-shaft and twin-shaft. We give warranty for many years, ensuring the production of concrete, forming a homogeneous mix in a short time and without requiring constant maintenance other than the wearing parts.

                Automation System

Conmach concrete batching plant automation system is being developed by the Conmach engineers. Therefore to solve any problemin case it occurs at the site is very easy to handle. Besides our automation engineers give 7/24 support in case the customer needs to contact asap.​

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • Blogger
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Vkontakte

News

Gradient
Gradient
Contact

 Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Ali Osman Çelebi Blv. No: 105, 59850 Çorlu/Tekirdağ, Turkey.

+90 (544) 468 75 49

Сontact Information