Concrete batching plants, mixers, cement silos, pumps, compressors and other types of equipment can always be purchased in CONMACH at affordable and favorable prices.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Flickr

Бетонный завод Conmach разработан для удовлетворения разнообразных и сложных требований индустрии производства бетона. Conmach Makine, которая использует инновационные технологии для мониторинга оборудования бетонных заводов , производит различные типы бетонных заводов , проектирует легкие в транспортировке и сборке заводы, производит самые прочные и надежные бетонные заводы на рынке.

Conmach Machinery offers a professional solution and quality service with stationary concrete batching plant.

Стационарные бетонные заводы

Стационарные бетонные заводы, бетоносмесительные установки Conmach являются идеальным решением для производства готового бетона и длительного литья бетона на строительных площадках. Производительность наших стационарных бетонных заводов начинается от 60 m³/ч до 175 m³/ч.

Our company creates mobile concrete batching plants that will meet the needs of the industry.

   Мобильный бетонный завод

Мобильные бетонные заводы, бетоносмесительные установки Conmach в основном предпочитают для базовых работ на строительных площадках. Их преимуществом является простота сборки и демонтажа. Производительность наших мобильных бетоносмесительных установок начинается от 30m³/ч до 150 m³/ч.

Our company creates compact concrete batching plants that will meet the needs of the industry.

Компактные Бетонные Заводы

Компактные бетонные заводы, бетоносмесительные установки Conmach обладают большим преимуществом перед мобильными бетонными заводами, поскольку они устанавливаются в контейнеры на судах roro. Производительность наших компактных бетоносмесительных установок начинается от 30 m³/ч до 75 m³/ч.

Our company creates cement cilos that will meet the needs of the industry.

Силосы для цемента 

Силосы для цемента Conmach изготавливаются только болтового типа для экономии места при транспортировке. Когда силос отправляется на место, его легко собрать с помощью болтов и гаек. Емкость наших силосов для цемента болтового типа составляет от 50 тонн до 1000 тонн.

Our company creates concrete mixerthat will meet the needs of the industry.

Тип бетоносмесителей 

Тип бетоносмесителей Сonmach - поддонные, планетарные, одновальные и двухвальные. Мы даем гарантию на многие годы, обеспечивая производство бетона в короткие сроки и не требующего постоянного технического обслуживания, кроме изнашиваемых деталей.

Our company creates automation unit that will meet the needs of the industry.

Система автоматизации 

Система автоматизации бетонных заводов Conmach разрабатывается инженерами Conmach. Поэтому решить любую проблему в случае ее возникновения на объекте очень просто. Кроме того, наши инженеры по автоматизации оказывают поддержку 7/24, если клиенту необходимо связаться с нами как можно скорее.

 

При производстве и разработке Бетонных заводов CONMACH Machinery использует знания и огромный опыт а также приделяет внимание AR-GE, чтобы ответить на все требования и удовлетворить все запросы покупателей. Работа наших сотрудников полностью ориентирована на клиента. Самая большая цель нашей компании-удовлетворенность клиентов.

Новости

Conmach stationary concrete batching plants are the ideal solution when ready-made concrete production and very long-term concrete casting on construction sites are requested.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Why Us?

Customer Satisfaction

Quality First

Customers First

Oriented Work Strategy

Professional Staff

Individual solutions for each customer in the production of concrete plants

Trust

Making our customers be

happy is a game we play.

Quality Product

Sequence in service

 quality.

Timely delivery

   Stationary Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach stationary concrete batching plants are the ideal solution when ready-made concrete production and very long-term concrete casting on construction sites are requested. Concrete capacity of our stationary concrete batching plants a are from 60 m³/h to 175 m³/h.

Mobile Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach mobile concrete batching plants are mostly chosen for the construction base works. Their advantage is their easy assembling and disasembling features. Concrete capacity of our mobile concrete batching plants a are from 30 m³/h to 150 m³/h.

    Compact Concrete Batching Plants

Conmach compact concrete batching plants have the big advantage against mobile concrete batching plants as they are fitted into containers instead of being transported in roro ships. Concrete capacity of our compact concrete batching plants a are from 30 m³/h to 75 m³/h.

Conmach cement silos are manufactured only as bolted type in order to save space during transportation. When the silo goes to the site, it is easily assemblied by using the bolts and nuts. Capacity of our bolted type cement silos are from 50 ton to 1.000 ton

​Concrete Mixers

The type of conmach concrete mixers are pan, planetary, single-shaft and twin-shaft. We give warranty for many years, ensuring the production of concrete, forming a homogeneous mix in a short time and without requiring constant maintenance other than the wearing parts.

                Automation System

Conmach concrete batching plant automation system is being developed by the Conmach engineers. Therefore to solve any problemin case it occurs at the site is very easy to handle. Besides our automation engineers give 7/24 support in case the customer needs to contact asap.​

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • Blogger
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Vkontakte

News

Gradient
Gradient
Contact

 Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Ali Osman Çelebi Blv. No: 105, 59850 Çorlu/Tekirdağ, Turkey.

+90 (544) 468 75 49

Сontact Information