Our company produces and exports concrete batching plants that will change your vision on construction equipment.

Quelle est notre vision

Les développeurs de centrales à béton CONMACH accordent une attention particulière à la recherche et au développement dans l'industrie des machines pour répondre aux exigences des clients. Notre entreprise, qui dispose d'une solide infrastructure de production, a créé des projets de centrales à béton qui changeront votre vision des équipements de construction.


La satisfaction du client est notre plus grand objectif.Nous exportons les centrales à béton CONMACH dans le monde entier. Nous transformons le pouvoir concurrentiel en faveur de notre pays en augmentant la part de marché étrangère dans le secteur.


Pour CONMACH, la capacité annuelle de production de machines de construction avec le slogan "La qualité fait la différence" ; est de produire des machines de construction et des centrales à béton solides et de haute qualité sur de nouveaux marchés et de nouvelles compétitions.

NEDEN BİZ.jpg

Vision

CONMACH concrete plant developers pay special attention to research and development in the engineering industry to meet customer requirements. Our company with a strong production infrastructure has created concrete plant projects that will change your vision of the construction machinery.

 

Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal. We export CONMACH concrete batching plants all over the world. By increasing the number of exported machines, we use competitiveness for the benefit of our country.

​For our company, which constantly produces construction equipment with the motto "Quality makes a difference"; entering new markets and standing up to its competitors, developing and producing high-quality construction equipment and concrete batching plants.