Fondée pour servir l'industrie de la construction et répondre à ses exigences, CONMACH fabrique et exporte divers équipements de construction pour ses clients, principalement une centrale à béton (centrale à béton fixe, centrale à béton mobile, centrale à béton compacte). Les autres équipements autres que la centrale à béton comprennent les machines à briques de béton, les machines à  pavés, l'équipement de fabrication de tuyaux en béton, les anneaux, etc. Ainsi que des Silos à Ciment. Conmach fournit également toutes sortes de pièces de rechange, moules et autres pièces aux clients 7x24. Nous offrons des équipements de qualité à des prix raisonnables.

Les projets créés spécialement pour nos clients sont développés par nos ingénieurs. Notre société fournit un support technique indéfiniment après la vente. Le support technique, l'installation et la mise en service de l'équipement sont assurés par des spécialistes, des techniciens et des ingénieurs expérimentés dans l'assemblage et l'installation. Le service après-vente est une condition préalable de CONMACH. Notre société dispose d'un service après-vente.

Centrale à béton fixe, centrale à béton mobile, centrale à béton compacte, machines à brique, meachines à pavés, équipement de fabrication de tuyaux et d'anneaux en béton, etc. Le service après-vente fournit un support technique 7/24 pour le silo de ciment que vous avez acheté. Les équipements que nous fabriquons varient en performance selon le modèle, et notre société fournit également une garantie du Fabricant contre les défauts de fabrication.

About Us ; Founded to serve the construction industry and meet its requirements, CONMACH manufactures and exports various construction equipment for its customers, mainly concrete plant (stationary concrete batching plant, mobile concrete batching plant, compact concrete batching plant). Other our machines  include  concrete blocks making machines, concrete pipes making machines, concrete manhole making machines. As well as Cement Silos. Conmach also provides all kinds of spare parts, molds and other parts to 7x24 customers. We offer quality equipment at reasonable prices.

Projects created specifically for our clients are developed by our mechanical engineers. Our company provides technical support for an indefinite period after the sale. Technical support, installation and commissioning of machines is carried out by specialists, experienced technicians and engineers in the Assembly and installation. After-sales service is a prerequisite for CONMACH. Our company has a Department of after-sales service.

Stationary concrete plant, mobile concrete plant, compact concrete plant, concrete block making machines,  concrete piping machines, concrete manhole making machines etc. The after-sales service Department provides7/24 technical support for the cement silo. The equipment that we produce differs in performance depending on the model, and our company also provides a manufacturer's warranty against manufacturing defects

Quick Menu

Contact

 

 

In the production and development of Concrete plants, CONMACH Machinery uses knowledge and extensive experience, as well as attaches attention to AR-GE, to meet all requirements and meet all customer requests.

 

The work of our employees is completely customer-oriented. The biggest goal of our company is customer satisfaction.

 Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Ali Osman Çelebi Blv. No: 105, 59850 Çorlu/Tekirdağ, Turkey.

+90 (282 )652 89 42

+90 (544) 468 75 49